X
DesdeHastaPrecio díaPrecio semana
  Saturday 19/03/22 Friday 08/04/22 121.50€ 850.50€
  Saturday 09/04/22 Friday 06/05/22 141.75€ 992.25€
  Saturday 07/05/22 Friday 20/05/22 135.00€ 945.00€
  Saturday 21/05/22 Friday 10/06/22 141.75€ 992.25€
  Saturday 11/06/22 Friday 01/07/22 162.00€ 1134.00€
  Saturday 02/07/22 Friday 22/07/22 175.50€ 1228.50€
  Saturday 23/07/22 Friday 26/08/22 182.25€ 1275.75€
  Saturday 27/08/22 Friday 09/09/22 175.50€ 1228.50€
  Saturday 10/09/22 Friday 30/09/22 162.00€ 1134.00€
  Saturday 01/10/22 Friday 28/10/22 141.75€ 992.25€
+34 971 53 42 27 / +34 971 53 22 09 / info@portvil.com
Your holiday villa specialist in Mallorca

Tony 1B, Puerto Pollensa

Puerto Pollensa

License number:VTV0752 BAL
Bajos B
FROM128,25 € / day
Price list
We are delighted to offer you this three-bedroom ground floor apartment situated just off the beach. It has a wonderful terrace which is totally furnished with exterior table and chairs.

This cosy apartment offers a spacious lounge dining area and a separate kitchen totally equipped with ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge freezer and a breakfast table. The bedrooms comprise of one double and two twins (all of them with ceiling fans and fitted wardrobes), sharing two bathrooms with shower.

Overall, this apartment is ideal for families with children or just couples who wish to spend a holiday in a central location and with the bonus of being just off the beach.

- Puerto Pollensa
- 3 Bedrooms (2 twins and 1 double)
- 2 Bathrooms
- Satellite TV
- Internet (Wi-Fi)
- Washing machine
- Ceiling fans
- Distance to the beach: adjacent
- Distance to the town: in town
  • Pax: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bath/shower rooms: 2
  • Internet Wi Fi: Yes
  • Distance to town: 0.01 mts.
  • Distance to beach: 30 mts.

Calendar 20222023

Enero
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Febrero
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
Marzo
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Abril
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Mayo
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Junio
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30
Julio
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Agosto
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Septiembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Octubre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Noviembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Diciembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Contact

C/Temporal, 19 07469
Cala Sant Vicenç - Pollença

+34 971 53 42 27
+34 971 53 22 09

info@portvil.com

FG+

Copyright © Portvil, All rights reserved Powered by Hotelan.com | desing Rex4media