X
DesdeHastaPrecio díaPrecio semana
  Saturday 18/03/23 Friday 05/05/23 67.50€ 472.50€
  Saturday 06/05/23 Friday 19/05/23 94.50€ 661.50€
  Saturday 20/05/23 Friday 09/06/23 114.75€ 803.25€
  Saturday 10/06/23 Friday 30/06/23 135.00€ 945.00€
  Saturday 01/07/23 Friday 21/07/23 175.50€ 1228.50€
  Saturday 22/07/23 Friday 25/08/23 209.25€ 1464.75€
  Saturday 26/08/23 Friday 08/09/23 141.75€ 992.25€
  Saturday 09/09/23 Friday 29/09/23 101.25€ 708.75€
  Saturday 30/09/23 Friday 03/11/23 74.25€ 519.75€
+34 971 53 42 27 / +34 971 53 22 09 / info@portvil.com
Your holiday villa specialist in Mallorca

Voramar 2G, Puerto Pollensa

Puerto Pollensa

License number:ETVPL/1414
Voramar 2G
FROM67,50 € / day
Price list
The apartment Voramar 2G is a one-bedroom apartment situated in the lovely residential area of Llenaire, on the outskirts of Puerto Pollensa, and just at 300 metres to the long sandy beach of this Pollensa bay. It has a lovely round communal swimming pool and it is an excellent choice for families with children.

The apartment is on the second floor and comprise of one double bedroom and a full bathroom. The apartment has also a lounge dinning and an open plan kitchen which is totally equipped with two ring gas hobs, an electric oven, microwave, small fridge/freezer and some electrical appliances. There is also a furnished balcony overlooking the pool area. The bedroom has air conditioning and a fitted wardrobe.

The communal swimming pool has sun loungers and has plenty of space. These are ideal apartments for families with children.

- Puerto Pollensa
- 1 Bedroom (1 double)
- 1 Bathroom
- TV
- Washing machine
- Free Internet connection (Wi-Fi)
- Air conditioning in the bedroom
- Shared pool: 10 x 10 ms. approx. (round shape)
- Distance to the beach: 300 mts. (approx.).
- Distance to the town: 500 mts. (approx.).
  • Pax: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bath/shower rooms: 1
  • Swimming pool: 10 x 10 mts.
  • Distance to town: 500 mts.
  • Distance to beach: 300 mts.

Calendar 2023

Enero
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Febrero
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1
2
3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
Marzo
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Abril
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mayo
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Junio
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Julio
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Agosto
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Septiembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Octubre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Noviembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Diciembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Contact

C/Temporal, 19 07469
Cala Sant Vicenç - Pollença

+34 971 53 42 27
+34 971 53 22 09

info@portvil.com

FG+

Copyright © Portvil, All rights reserved Powered by Hotelan.com | desing Rex4media